Admin

William E. Schaad
CEO/Post Production Producer
william@uhoert.no(+47) 412 38 700
Melissa Lundeberg
Junior Post Production Producer
melissa@uhoert.no(+47) 920 20 884
Mari Ellefsæter
Office Manager
mari@uhoert.no(+47) 478 50 290
Alette Indreberg
Post Coordinator
alette@uhoert.no(+47) 906 20 537

Editing

Thomas Trælnes
Senior Editor/CCO
thomas@uhoert.no(+47) 900 46 158
Kalle Doniselli
Editor
kalle@uhoert.no(+47) 990 20 199
Jan Arne Storkås
Assistant Editor
jan@uhoert.no(+47) 920 40 908

Sound

Tormod Ringnes
Supervising Sound Editor
tormod@uhoert.no(+47) 911 41 345
Baard Haugan Ingebretsen
Supervising Sound Editor
baard@uhoert.no(+47) 997 61 712
Marius Paus Brovold
Supervising Sound Editor
marius@uhoert.no(+47) 988 48 661
Svein-Ketil Bjøntegård
Sound Designer
svein@uhoert.no(+47) 932 21 262
Ryan Carter
Sound Designer
ryan@uhoert.no(+47) 486 78 991

Grade

Cem Ozkilicci
Senior Colorist
cem@uhoert.no(+47) 960 10 136

Online

Pål Christian Aarø
Online/VFX
pal@uhoert.no(+47) 406 41 272
Kjetil Haugen
Senior Flame Artist
online@uhoert.no(+47) 924 35 272

Promo

Bård Pleym
Avdelingsleder
bard.pleym@uhoert.no
Emil Skjerven
Promoklipper
emil@uhoert.no
Solveig Gluggvasshaug
Promoklipper
solveig@uhoert.no
Olav Bjelland Feet
Promoklipper
olav@uhoert.no