PEOPLE

Tormod Ringnes
Supervising Sound Editor

tormod@uhoert.no
(+47) 911 41 345

Baard Haugan Ingebretsen
Supervising Sound Editor

baard@uhoert.no
(+47) 997 61 712

Thomas Trælnes
Senior Editor

thomas@uhoert.no
(+47) 900 46 158

Marius Paus Brovold
Supervising Sound Editor

marius@uhoert.no
(+47) 988 48 661

Daniel Angyal
Sound Designer

daniel@uhoert.no
(+47) 984 88 882

William E. Schaad
Post Production Producer

william@uhoert.no
(+47) 412 38 700

Jonas Aarø
Editor

jonas@uhoert.no
(+47) 452 39 004

Svein-Ketil Bjøntegård
Sound Designer

svein@uhoert.no
(+47) 932 21 262

Jan Arne Storkås
Assistant Editor
& Conform

jan@uhoert.no
(+47) 920 40 908

Julia Nordsjø
Production Assistant
& Logger

julia@uhoert.no
(+47) 977 33 936

Malene M. Sandgrav
Post Production Producer

malene@uhoert.no
(+47) 404 53 388

Robert Jota
I/O

robert@uhoert.no
(+47) 474 21 338

Nina Studshammen
Post Production Assistant

nina@uhoert.no
(+47) 932 36 996

Contact

UHØRT AS

Rosenborggaten 19B
0353 Oslo

Any inquiries can be directed to william@uhoert.no
(+47) 412 38 700