PEOPLE

William E. Schaad
CEO/ Post Production Producer

william@uhoert.no
(+47) 412 38 700

Tormod Ringnes
Supervising Sound Editor

tormod@uhoert.no
(+47) 911 41 345

Baard Haugan Ingebretsen
Supervising Sound Editor

baard@uhoert.no
(+47) 997 61 712

Marius Paus Brovold
Supervising Sound Editor

marius@uhoert.no
(+47) 988 48 661

Thomas Trælnes
Senior Editor

thomas@uhoert.no
(+47) 900 46 158

Jonas Aarø
Editor

jonas@uhoert.no
(+47) 452 39 004

Jan Arne Storkås
Assistant Editor

jan@uhoert.no
(+47) 920 40 908

Svein-Ketil Bjøntegård
Sound Designer

svein@uhoert.no
(+47) 932 21 262

Daniel Angyal
Supervising Sound Editor

daniel@uhoert.no
(+47) 984 88 882

Johan Pram
Sound Designer

johan@uhoert.no
(+47) 48 33 47 58

Pål Christian Aarø
Online/ VFX

pal@uhoert.no
(+47) 406 41 272

Julia Nordsjø
Production Assistant
& Logger

julia@uhoert.no
(+47) 977 33 936

Robert Jota
I/O

robert@uhoert.no
(+47) 974 21 338

Mari Ellefsæter
Post Production Assistant

mari@uhoert.no
(+47) 47 85 02 90

Contact

UHØRT AS

Rosenborggaten 19B
0353 Oslo

Any inquiries can be directed to william@uhoert.no
(+47) 412 38 700